Good character shines in your attitude
Dedicated to excellence and student achievement
Equipping our students with the tools they need for academic, personal and social achievement
Enabling every student to reach their highest potential
Partnering with parents and the community to create an environment geared towards success

Happy New Year!
Welcome Back to Your Second Semester!

 Please join us in congratulating the following students who are on the Leadership Team for the 2018-2019 school year. 


Leadership Team Members


1.   Alec Heeren

2.  Charles Doherty    

3.  Cesar Gomez

4.  Jack Haynsworth

5.  Skyler Ross

6.  Max Miller        

7.  Pablo Villarreal-Gonzalez      

8.  Noah Friedman

9. Gustavo Sansores Ortiz

Please congratulate the following students for being elected as Leadership Team leaders!!


President: CESAR GOMEZ


Vice President:  MAX MILLER




Treasurer: ALEC HEEREN


Spirit Leader: SKYLER ROSS

The Student Council from the 2017-2018 school year created and overwhelmingly approved the Preamble to the Student Constitution! 

We, the students of Archbishop Hanna High School, strive to help other students; give students a voice; treat others with respect; be accountable and responsible for ourselves, our actions, and encourage our peers to do the same; striving to do the unpopular right vs the popular wrong all while being upstanders in our community and beyond…..”

The following is a list of our seniors and the colleges they've been accepted to. We're SO proud of them! The school in bold is the one they've selected.

Jack Haynsworth - CSU Sonoma, CSU Humboldt